CHINESE | EINGLISH | ABOUT US

Handan Zhongye Machinery Manufacture Co., Ltd.


1/3

Company News/ Welcome to our website

Current Location:Home >> News >> Company News

Material?standard?hammer?drill?rod

Date:2014-6-7 11:20:49  From:Zhongye?Machinery?Manufacturing?Co., Ltd.

Hammer drill rod is made of special hollow rock drill steel. The cross-section shape is hexagonal and circular. Provisions in international standards, hexagonal hollow drill steel hammer drill size is 19mm, 22mm and 25mm; circular connecting rod drill with the hollow rock drill steel size is 32mm, 38mm, 45mm and 51mm; hexagonal light connecting rod drill with a hollow drill steel size is 22mm, 25mm, 32mm, 38mm, 45mm and 48mm, small diameter (light) breaking hammer drill rod.
Our main ZK55SiMnMo steel, while the foreign used mainly in the carbon Cr-Ni-M. Hole drilling method for alloy steel such as Sweden Secoroc company "" (with stainless steel lining) Z708 (4OSiMnCrNiMo) breaking hammer drill rod under the same conditions, the first forging times the average life expectancy of about ZK55SiMnM in china. More than two times the hammer rod.
Large diameter (heavy) breaking hammer drill rod foreign made of low carbon Cr-Ni-M. Department of alloy steel. China in twentieth Century 70 for ZK35SiMnMoV steel, the twentieth Century 90's began to use ZK18CrNi3MoV steel (thermal wear a hot rolling method), and similar foreign "drilling" more crushing hammer drill rod, the average life expectancy of about 50% lower.


Copyright?Handan Zhongye Machinery Manufacture Co., Ltd. Contact:Mr.Tang Address:South of Beizhangzhuang Village(East of 107 State Road), Beizhangzhuang Town, Hanshan District, Handan,Hebei  Tel:+86-310-6090222
Phone:+86-13111386563 Fax:+86-310-6090111 Website:www.luytgc.com E-mail:hdzyjx@hdzyjx.com Zip Code:056002

亚洲国产韩国欧美在线不卡_亚洲青春草原在线播放_日韩亚洲不卡在线视频

中文版 | EINGLISH | 关于我们

Handan Zhongye Machinery Manufacture Co., Ltd.


1/2

公司新闻/ Welcome to our website

您当前所在位置:首页>新闻中心>公司新闻

破碎锤钎杆的材料标准

发布日期:2014-6-7 11:20:49  信息来源:邯郸市众业机械制造有限公司

  破碎锤钎杆是由专用中空钎钢制造的。其断面形状主要有六角形和圆形。在国际标准中规定,六角形破碎锤钎杆用中空钎钢尺寸是19mm,22mm和25mm;圆形接杆钎用的中空钎钢尺寸是32mm,38mm,45mm和51mm;六角形轻型接杆钎用的中空钎钢尺寸是22mm,25mm,32mm,38mm,45mm和48mm,小直径(轻型)破碎锤钎杆。
  我国主要用ZK55SiMnMo钎钢,而国外主要采用中碳Cr-Ni-M。系合金钢如瑞典 Secoroc公司的“钻孔法”(加不锈钢内衬)Z708 (4OSiMnCrNiMo)破碎锤钎杆在相同条件下,其首锻次平均寿命约为我国ZK55SiMnM。破碎锤钎杆的两倍多。
  大直径(重型)破碎锤钎杆国外多采用低碳Cr-Ni-M。系合金钢。我国20世纪70年代多用ZK35SiMnMoV钢,20世纪90年代开始用ZK18CrNi3MoV钎钢(热穿一热轧法),与国外同类”钻孔法“破碎锤钎杆比较,平均寿命约低50%。

NEWS CENTER

版权所有?邯郸市众业机械制造有限公司 联系人:唐经理  地 址:河北省邯郸市邯山区北张庄镇北张庄村南(107国道路东) 电 话:86-310-6090222
手 机:+86-13111386563 传 真:+86-310-6090111 网 址:www.luytgc.com E-mail:hdzyjx@hdzyjx.com  热油泵 热油泵

亚洲国产韩国欧美在线不卡_亚洲青春草原在线播放_日韩亚洲不卡在线视频