CHINESE | EINGLISH | ABOUT US

Handan Zhongye Machinery Manufacture Co., Ltd.


1/3

Company News/ Welcome to our website

Current Location:Home >> News >> Company News

Use?a?little?common?sense?hammer?drill?steel

Date:2014-6-7 11:23:37  From:Zhongye?Machinery?Manufacturing?Co., Ltd.

A, steel selection guide
1, a "steel: suitable for all kinds of soft and neutrally stratified rock digging, trenching work.
2, the cross head steel: suitable for fine particle and neutral concrete and soft non stratified rock fragmentation.
3, flat steel: crushing is suitable for medium hardness of stones or rupture of small stones, which further smaller.
The replacement of two, drill steel
1, remove the retaining pin and 330mm long steel pin, re install the steel is placed after the steel pin, insert
2, re install the steel, according to the demolition order to the contrary when, should first check whether the parts wear, rupture. Such as steel deformation, should be polished after the repair, the steel pins and steel parts coated with oil, then the steel installation; if steel pin deformation is serious, difficult to replace steel, so every 100-150 hours of work, should check!
Three, steel direction
Steel and small arm direction should be consistent, the rock surface steel and homework should be vertical. If the surface of steel and rock is not vertical, during operation, steel may slip. When broken, the steel fully adjusted, in a stable condition, click Select rock impact work.
Four, the matters needing attention in operation
1, the downward force to improve the efficiency of hammer.
2, adjust the hammer position - breaking hammer impact operation can not be crushed rock, should move to a new job position.
3, crushing operation shall not be continued in the same position, such as persistence operations in the same position, will make the steel temperature rise, reducing the hardness of the steel, the lower scroll up, thereby reducing the work efficiency.
4, don't take steel as leverage.
5, in the water device, prohibit the operation in water:
In the undistributed underwater equipment before, will not be submerged hydraulic breaking hammer in any part; used in the water hammer, need to configure the water equipment and can produce 6000LPM/150PSL air compressor;
Note: in the anhydrous equipment and air compressor under water work may cause internal damage to crushing hammer
6, leaving the equipment before, to reduce the small arm, confirm equipment is in a safe state; at the start of the engine state, forbidden to leave the equipment all brakes and locking devices are to be used effectively.
The replacement of steel
The use of steel often time will result in lower roll deformation, if steel end by wear, steel is easy to slip, the drill rod end to grinding sharp, steel after repeated grinding will reduce the hardness. If the spacing between the steel and the guide sleeve is too large, the piston cannot accurately hit the bar, damage. If the distance is more than 9mm should replace the drill rod and the guide sleeve.


Copyright?Handan Zhongye Machinery Manufacture Co., Ltd. Contact:Mr.Tang Address:South of Beizhangzhuang Village(East of 107 State Road), Beizhangzhuang Town, Hanshan District, Handan,Hebei  Tel:+86-310-6090222
Phone:+86-13111386563 Fax:+86-310-6090111 Website:www.luytgc.com E-mail:hdzyjx@hdzyjx.com Zip Code:056002

亚洲国产韩国欧美在线不卡_亚洲青春草原在线播放_日韩亚洲不卡在线视频

中文版 | EINGLISH | 关于我们

Handan Zhongye Machinery Manufacture Co., Ltd.


1/2

公司新闻/ Welcome to our website

您当前所在位置:首页>新闻中心>公司新闻

使用破碎锤钢钎的小常识

发布日期:2014-6-7 11:23:37  信息来源:邯郸市众业机械制造有限公司

  一、钢钎选择指南
  1、一字头钢钎:适用于各种软及中性分层岩石的挖掘、挖沟作业。
  2、十字头钢钎:适用于细粒及中性混凝土和软性非分层岩石的破碎。 
  3、平头钢钎:适用于中等硬度的石块或破裂的小石块的破碎,使其近一步变小。 
  二、钢钎的更换 
  1、先拆下止退销和330mm长的钢钎销,重新安装时把钢钎放正后,插入钢钎销 
   2、重新安装钢钎时,按拆卸时的相反顺序进行,要先检查一下各零部件是否有磨损、破裂的情况。如钢钎有变形,应将其打磨修复后,把钢钎销及钢钎活动部位涂上润滑油,再把钢钎安装上;如果钢钎销变形严重,会给更换钢钎带来困难,所以每工作100-150小时,应进行检查! 
  三、钢钎方向 
  钢钎和小臂的方向应一致,钢钎和作业的岩石表面应尽可能垂直。如果钢钎和岩石表面不垂直,在进行作业时,钢钎可能打滑。破碎时,首先把钢钎完全调整后,在安定的情况下,选择岩石的击点进行冲击作业。 
  四、操作中注意事项 
  1、利用适当的向下力能够提高破碎锤的效率。 
  2、调节破碎锤位置—破碎锤冲击作业不能将岩石击碎时,应移动到一个新的作业位置。 
  3、破碎作业不得在同一位置持续进行,如在同一位置上持久作业,会使钢钎温度上升,降低其硬度,使钢钎下端向上翻卷,从而降低作业效率. 
  4、不要把钢钎当作杠杆使用。 
  5、 在水中装置的情况下,禁止水中作业: 
   在未分配水中作业装备前,不得将液压破碎锤中的任何部分潜入水中;  在水中使用破碎锤时,需配置水中装备和能够产生6000LPM/150PSL的空压机;  
  注:在无水中装备和空压机的情况下进行水中作业可能导致破碎锤内部受损 
  6、在离开装备前,要降低小臂,确认装备是否处于安全状态;在发动机启动的状态下,禁止离开设备上所有的刹车及锁紧装置都要有效使用。 
  更换钢钎 
  钢钎常时间使用会造成下部翻卷变形,如果钢钎末端受到磨损,钢钎***很容易打滑,这种情况要把钢钎末端打磨锋利,钢钎经过多次打磨会降低硬度。如果钢钎与导向套的间距过大,活塞***不能准确地打击钢钎,造成损坏。如果间距超过9mm***应更换钢钎及导向套。

NEWS CENTER

版权所有?邯郸市众业机械制造有限公司 联系人:唐经理  地 址:河北省邯郸市邯山区北张庄镇北张庄村南(107国道路东) 电 话:86-310-6090222
手 机:+86-13111386563 传 真:+86-310-6090111 网 址:www.luytgc.com E-mail:hdzyjx@hdzyjx.com  热油泵 热油泵

亚洲国产韩国欧美在线不卡_亚洲青春草原在线播放_日韩亚洲不卡在线视频